Kształcenie i szkolenia zawodowe

22 463 10 70 vet@erasmusplus.org.pl
DYREKTOR
► Izabela Laskowska 22 46 31 282 ilaskowska@frse.org.pl
KOORDYNATOR
Katarzyna Tulkis-Błesnowska 22 46 31 297

Akcja 1 „Mobilności” (VET-KA 1)

ZESPÓŁ
► Magda Spoczyńska 22 46 31 271 mspoczynska@frse.org.pl
► Elżbieta Sokołowska 22 46 31 290 esokolowska@frse.org.pl
► Małgorzata Turek 22 46 31 308 mturek@frse.org.pl
► Marta Affeltowicz 22 46 31 298 maffeltowicz@frse.org.pl
► Paulina Machera 22 46 31 096 pmachera@frse.org.pl
► Anna Kaczmarek 22 46 31 480 akaczmarek@frse.org.pl
► Kinga Motysia 22 46 31 311 kmotysia@frse.org.pl

Akcja 2 „Partnerstwa strategiczne” (VET-KA2)

ZESPÓŁ
► Iwona Fus 22 46 31 303 ifus@frse.org.pl
► Agata Hernik-Ślusarczyk 22 46 31 475 aslusarczyk@frse.org.pl
► Agnieszka Włodarczyk 22 46 31 300 awlodarczyk@frse.org.pl

Zapisz